Trembling Blue Stars - A Certain Evening Light (Uncollected Recordings 1996-2002) cd

(Elefant Records)

Regular price $14.00

17-track singles/rarities collection in a special digipak
  1. The Rainbow
  2. Abba On The Jukebox
  3. Slow Soft Sighs
  4. While Your Heart Is Still Beating
  5. Doo-wop Music
  6. Before We Know It
  7. Though I Still Want To Fall Into Your Arms
  8. As Long As She's Needed
  9. She's Always There
  10. A Slender Wrist
  11. Home And Dry
  12. Find Her Gone
  13. Her World Beneath The Waves
  14. It's Easier To Smile
  15. Now That There's Nothing In The Way
  16. Smoke And Steam
  17. Half In Love With Leaving
  18. Christmas And Train Trips And Things