Treepeople - Bonus Tracks lp

(K Records)

Regular price $18.00

singles collection originally released as the companion to the reissue of their debut album, repackaged in a recycled sleeve on clear vinyl - cool!
  1. Handcuffs
  2. Neils Down
  3. Cartoon Brew
  4. Pretty Girl
  5. Lazer Beam/Flame Grape
  6. Makin The D
  7. Important Things
  8. In My Head
  9. Mistake
  10. Ballard Bitter