Track Star - Lion Destroyed The Whole World cd

(Better Looking Records)

second album from this excellent SF noise-pop group with a soft heart
  1. Feet First
  2. The One We Play
  3. Green To Gold
  4. Pretty Close To Nothing
  5. October/November
  6. Goodbye To The Dream
  7. Something To Do
  8. Amy, Tell Me Why
  9. Cross Country
  10. The End
  11. Cities On Cities