Tom Grrrl - Rough Demonstrations cs

(Lauren Records)

Regular price $5.00

sounds like Fishboy home demos - catchy and charmingly lo-fi
  1. Intro
  2. That's My Boy
  3. I Got No Say
  4. With The Grace Of A Giraffe, My Boy Boards A Plane
  5. Baby Called Me Bunny
  6. Maybe Baby
  7. Aye Yay Yay
  8. Everything That You Could Never Give
  9. I'm Comin' Out
  10. Kevin