Tiny Microphone - Home cd

(Happy Prince Records)

intimate indiepop from Kristine of Very Truly Yours that recalls early Magnetic Fields or the Softies; this Japanese pressing adds two bonus tracks!
  1. Inside Your Heart
  2. New York City Lights
  3. We Don't Live Here Anymore
  4. Home
  5. The Loneliest
  6. I Think I Love You
  7. Books
  8. You Disappear
  9. Brighter Than The Stars
  10. Answering Machine Girlfriend