Tim The Mute - Welcome To The Sad Cafe lp

(Kingfisher Bluez Records)

Regular price $17.00

my favorite oddball songwriter/friend has a new record, and it's just as overtly morose as his others!
  1. Welcome To The Sad Cafe
  2. Is That What You Are
  3. Ain't It Funny
  4. Sitting In Your Section
  5. We're Breaking Up
  6. Scotland
  7. A Way To Be
  8. Back
  9. There's Someone
  10. In My Town