Tiger High - Inside The Acid Coven lp

(Volar Records)

Regular price $10.00

imagine the House Of Love meets the Tyde on Trouble In Mind Records
  1. Alright
  2. Leaving Today
  3. So It Goes
  4. Christine
  5. Mania
  6. Turn and Walk Away
  7. Still the Heart (Beats On and On)
  8. Simple Time
  9. All My Love
  10. Golden Ships
  11. Don't Ask Why