The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Tiaras - Tiaras lp

(Mt. St. Mtn. Records)

Regular price $14.00

glistening '80s-styled indiepop from San Francisco
  1. Anyone & Everyone
  2. Thought I Could Know
  3. Kitty Don't Cry
  4. When You Come Back
  5. Couldn't Escape
  6. Life As An Extra
  7. Feeling Unnatural
  8. Into The Night
  9. 60's Wave
  10. Am I Followed