This Year's Model - We Walk Like Ghosts cd

(Marsh Marigold Records)

long-awaited second album from this Swedish group that brings to mind the Go-Betweens and the Wedding Present's classier moments
  1. No Miracles
  2. A Whisper Around The Town
  3. You Don’t Have To Report To Me
  4. The Librarian
  5. I Swear I Was There
  6. If You Would Take Me Out Tonight
  7. The Lost Days Of My Life
  8. Millionaires
  9. It Spells ...
  10. Your Boyfriend Has Run Into Trouble
  11. Publisher’s Son
  12. The Spectre Begins
  13. We Walk Like Ghosts