Thee Headless Kings - Thee Unlikely Return Of... cd

(Emotional Response Records)

wacky crash-pop/soul/whatever from the folks that brought you Boyracer and Inspaceno!
  1. Art School Kids
  2. Can't You Just Leave
  3. A Love That Bites
  4. Scanning Your Atlas
  5. I Wanna Push You Out Of My Arms
  6. Turn Her On, Turn Him Off
  7. Climate Change, USA
  8. Dang-A-Rang
  9. It's The New Thing!
  10. We Don't Hang Out Anymore
  11. Punchline