Terry Malts - Killing Time cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

brilliant debut album from this punky San Francisco group in the style of the Buzzcocks and Exploding Hearts
  1. Something About You
  2. Not Far From It
  3. Where Is The Weekend?
  4. Tumble Down
  5. No Sir, I'm Not A Christian
  6. Waiting Room
  7. I'm Neurotic
  8. Nauseous
  9. Mall Dreams
  10. No Good For You
  11. I Do
  12. What Was It?
  13. Can't Tell No One
  14. No Big Deal