We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Teenage Fanclub - Shadows lp

(Merge Records)

Regular price $18.00

excellent 2010 album repressed on vinyl, with a pair of bonus tracks
  1. Sometimes I Don't Need To Believe In Anything
  2. Baby Lee
  3. The Fall
  4. Into The City
  5. Dark Clouds
  6. The Past
  7. Shock And Awe
  8. When I Still Have Thee
  9. Live With The Seasons
  10. Sweet Days Waiting
  11. The Back Of My Mind
  12. Today Never Ends