The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Tall Boy - Goes On cd

(Red Square Records)

Regular price $4.00

Matty Boyracer's first solo album, featuring a mix of indiepop, bossa nova and acoustic pop
  1. Masami Said
  2. Tall Boy Theme
  3. Make Up Your Mind
  4. Trafalgar Road
  5. Harley Davidson
  6. Going To Gainesville
  7. Conversations
  8. It Goes On And On
  9. Side B
  10. Maid Of Orleans
  11. TTB
  12. The Mysteries Of Brazil
  13. Toast And Love
  14. Narita Departures