We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

T.V.U. - Demo cs

(Reflective Tapes)

Regular price $5.00

debut from this young indie rock/powerpop quartet from Portland that sounds like a great lost early Merge release
  1. Can You See Me Now?
  2. Bathing In Bad Love
  3. All For Nothing
  4. They're Taking You Away
  5. Tactical Bite