The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Sushi - The Quiet Space Between Houses cd

(Shelflife Records)

Regular price $10.00

pleasant pop full of lush orchestral sounds, jazzy guitars and a warm organ sound
  1. By The Teeth
  2. These Are Laugh Lines
  3. Strip Mall Breed
  4. 1989
  5. Joan
  6. Modern Air
  7. Soundtrack
  8. All Night With Menthols
  9. Then I Fell
  10. Out Of Hand
  11. Ever Since The Vagrants Left