The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Susan - Never Enough lp

(Volar Records)

Regular price $15.00

perfect girl-group/garage-pop from this L.A. trio on their debut album!
  1. Stay Too
  2. Somebody New
  3. I've Been Known
  4. Down the Drain
  5. Ancient History
  6. Waffle
  7. Jealous Heart
  8. No Madonna
  9. Leave Me
  10. Same Old Song
  11. Windows Down