Suncharms - Suncharms cd

(Cloudberry Records)

one of the noisier releases in the Cloudberry roster (but no less poppy), with a sound similar to Ride and House Of Love
  1. Sparkle
  2. Reflections
  3. Time Will Tell
  4. One I See
  5. Tranquil Day
  6. Wash Away
  7. She Feels
  8. Spaceship
  9. Sort it Out
  10. Verge of Tears
  11. Magic Carpet
  12. Into the Sun
  13. On Reflection
  14. Spaceship (radio edit)