The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Sugar - Copper Blue / Beaster dbl lp

(Merge Records)

Regular price $24.00

double vinyl repress of the band's legendary debut album and accompanying EP with loads of bonus tracks
  1. The Act We Act
  2. A Good Idea
  3. Changes
  4. Helpless
  5. Hoover Dam
  6. The Slim
  7. If I Can't Change Your Mind
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Slick
  10. Man On The Moon
  11. Come Around
  12. Tilted
  13. Judas Cradle
  14. JC Auto
  15. Feeling Better
  16. Walking Away