The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Stuporhero - It Would Be Nice To Wake Up cd

(Basement Tape Records)

Regular price $8.00

debut album from this Seattle band with a playful sound in the vein of Casper & The Cookies or Apples In Stereo
  1. Cherry Blossom Cool
  2. Little Dipper
  3. Bill The Bookworm
  4. Get High School
  5. My Generic Fight Song
  6. Zombies On Parade
  7. Wicked & Me
  8. Spaceroom
  9. Catatonic On Ice
  10. Marshmallow
  11. Gumdrops And Crosstops
  12. Show Me Yours
  13. Can't Take My Rock N' Roll Away
  14. Waste Away
  15. Wandering