Strawberry Whiplash - Stuck In The Never Ending Now cd

(Matinee Recordings)

long-awaited follow up to this Scottish duo's smashing debut, and it totally lives up to our expectations!
  1. Every Day The Sun Shines Brighter
  2. If Surface Were Depth
  3. Too Close To Call
  4. Never Ending Now
  5. Ride The Waves To The Shore
  6. Time Takes You Away
  7. Halcyon Morning
  8. All I Ask For Is Everything
  9. Fly Me Over The Rooftops
  10. A Brave New Scene
  11. Life's Rich Tragedy
  12. This Is All We Have