Strange Passage - Shouldn't Be Too Long lp

(Syncro System Records)

full length album from this excellent band that's quite jangly and catchy, but also dark and moody - brilliant!
  1. Idle Time
  2. Ranks of the Righteous
  3. Cloying Melody
  4. Beneath the Flowers (and the Clovers)
  5. No End in Sight
  6. Brilliant Diamonds
  7. Shouldn't Be Too Long
  8. Ode