Steve Adamyk Band - III cd

(Waterslide Records)

Regular price $11.00

top-notch powerpop from Canada that will sit well next to your Marked Men and Exploding Hearts albums
  1. Not A Witness
  2. Had A Heartattack
  3. Eyes Of Ottawa
  4. Katacombs
  5. Another Victim
  6. Wait For Your Number
  7. Set It Up
  8. Rain On Sundays
  9. Nightmare
  10. Satellite
  11. My Enemy
  12. Won't Let You Go