Steve Adamyk Band - Graceland lp

(Dirtnap Records)

fifth album from these Canadian kings of speedy and seriously catchy powerpop
  1. Through My Fingers
  2. Carry On
  3. If I Wanted To
  4. Swallow You Whole
  5. Broken Arms
  6. Die Dead Forever
  7. False Teeth
  8. Give It Away
  9. Lose Control
  10. Tell Me To Fall
  11. Fallen Off
  12. High Mile
  13. She's On My Mind