Starlets - Out Into The Days From Here cd

(Fastcut Records)

mix of gentle acoustic pop and noisier indiepop from Glasgow on their final album
  1. Out Into The Days From Here
  2. Running Out Of Saturday
  3. Radio Friendly
  4. Trash Modern
  5. You're So Changing Your Mind
  6. In Exelcis Grace
  7. Like Novocaine
  8. White Noise
  9. Crashing Down The Hurry Slope
  10. Nothing Ever Dies
  11. Maggie Loves Hopey
  12. You're The Man