The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Spraydog - Karate Summer Camp cd

(Ferric Mordant Records)

Regular price $5.00

fourth album from Newcastle's finest finally back in print!
  1. Get This Way
  2. This Wishlist
  3. Prizefighters
  4. Turn The Lights Out
  5. Allison Blaire
  6. Bring All Your Sorrows
  7. Tongue-Tied
  8. Lack Of Sleep
  9. One Big So-So
  10. Take Nothing
  11. Where This Leads
  12. Leave Me Sleeping
  13. Talk To
  14. Seether Best (In Me)