Spearmint - A Leopard And Other Stories cd

(Apricot Records)

a b-sides comp of sorts, but plays like a proper "lost" album!
  1. A Leopard
  2. The Beautiful Things
  3. Say Something Else
  4. Vince's Holiday Tape
  5. The Whole Summer Long
  6. I Invented Someone
  7. Death Of A Scene
  8. You Were Always Happy
  9. This Is A Souvenir
  10. Bad Souvenirs
  11. The Last Bus Home
  12. Nothing
  13. We Dyed The Bathroom Green
  14. Meet Mr. Marsden