The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Soft City - Soft City cd

(Plastilina Records)

Regular price $12.00

brand new debut full-length from this NYC supergroup of sorts, featuring members of Kicker, A Boy Named Thor, Velocette, Comet Gain and many others. Musically, they capture the northern-soul-meets-indiepop feel of bands like Kicker and Camera Obscura for a delightful and gentle yet rousing listen!
  1. Fifteen Years
  2. Cold Hearts
  3. We Are All The Same
  4. Young And Dumb
  5. Capital Soul
  6. The Soft City
  7. How Long?
  8. Falling Star
  9. Cracked Mirror
  10. One Last Look