Sodastream - The Hill For Company cd

(Rough Trade Records)

excellent album from Australia's well thought-out answer to Belle & Sebastian
  1. Heaven On The Ground
  2. Lushington Hall
  3. Trouble On The Railway
  4. Fresh One
  5. Mood In The Bunker
  6. Welcome Throw
  7. A Drum
  8. Real Prince
  9. Devil On My Shoulder
  10. Another Trial
  11. Send My Love To Those Who Deserve It