Sneaky Feelings - Progress Junction cd

(Flying Nun Records)

first new recordings from these New Zealand janglepop legends in almost 30 years, and they still have it!
  1. Do You Like That Style?
  2. Castle of Dreams
  3. Summer Song
  4. I Don't Blame You
  5. Can't Get You High
  6. Mettle
  7. Other People's Lives
  8. You Never Know
  9. Eyes on the Horizon
  10. First Family
  11. Don't Come Down
  12. Progress Junction