We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Sleater-Kinney - The Center Won't Hold cd/lp+7"

(Mom + Pop Records)

Regular price $14.00

can't say that S-K don't keep it interesting! Vinyl version comes with a bonus 7"!
  1. The Center Won't Hold
  2. Hurry On Home
  3. Reach Out
  4. Can I Go On
  5. Restless
  6. Ruins
  7. Love
  8. Bad Dance
  9. The Future Is Here
  10. The Dog/The Body
  11. Broken
  12. Hurry On Home (lp only)
  13. The Dog/The Body (lp only)