Skytone - Echoes In All Directions cd

(Beautiful Music Records)

melancholic jangle pop in the vein of the Sugargliders
    1. Lindbergh
    2. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
    3. Sister Oblivion
    4. Springtime
    5. Just A Little Attention
    6. The New York Song
    7. String Of Pearls
    8. The Light Of Home
    9. It Doesn't Really Matter Anymore