Shop Assistants - Will Anything Happen? cd

(Cherry Red Records)

a true indiepop classic, if there ever was one!
  1. I Don't Wanna Be Friends With You
  2. All Day Long
  3. Before I Wake
  4. Caledonian Road
  5. All That Ever Mattered
  6. Fixed Grin
  7. Somewhere In China
  8. Train From Kansas City
  9. Home Again
  10. Seems To Be
  11. After Dark
  12. All Of The Time
  13. What A Way To Die
  14. Nature Lover
  15. Bonus Tracks
  16. Looking Back
  17. All Day Long (Slow Version)