The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Shermans - Casual cd

(Shelflife Records)

Regular price $10.00

filled with fresh guitar pop joining jazz, soft rock, and 50s Motown into a seamless mix of timeless classics
  1. The Myth Of Being Alone
  2. Happy Being Lonely
  3. My Favorite Cuppa
  4. Loud And Laughing
  5. Springtime Sunshine
  6. Snowsong
  7. Disneyland
  8. Are You Near?
  9. Rush Hour
  10. Best Of Friends
  11. Summer In Your Heart
  12. My Cue
  13. Fling
  14. Fly Away
  15. Ever After
  16. Leaving Tracks
  17. My Animated World
  18. Sun Beach Summer