Sheer Agony - The Millennium Collection cs

(Sinderlyn Records)

the band's debut 7" and cassette compiled with a bunch of other early tracks - great powerpop from Canada!
  1. Pet Crow
  2. She's An Artist
  3. Good Cats Go To Heaven
  4. Claptrap
  5. Theme From "Tortoise And The Hare"
  6. The People Left
  7. Goodbye Cream
  8. Everybody Knows
  9. Confidence Pony
  10. Caitlin And Peter And George Harrison
  11. Introducing Flash And The Pan
  12. Those Who Wait
  13. Fendi Airspace