She Sir - Go Guitars cd

(Shelflife Records)

reverb-soaked wall-of-sound pop in the vein of Pale Saints, Ride and Violens
  1. Portese
  2. Kissing Can Wait
  3. Bitter Bazaar
  4. Warmwimming
  5. Mania Mantle
  6. Winter Skirt
  7. Snakedom
  8. He's Not a Lawyer, It's Not a Company
  9. Condensedindents
  10. Continually Meeting on the Sidewalk of My Door