We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Shawn Mrazek Lives! - Thought He Was Dead cs

(Lost Sound Tapes)

Regular price $5.00

really good Vancouver-based catchy powerpop/indie rock album with an all-star cast
  1. Man In The Glass
  2. Forget The Past
  3. Can't See Me
  4. Another World
  5. The Forest Inside My Heart
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. Invisible Hands
  8. Love Is Bursting Through The Walls