Sgt. Major - Rich Creamery Butter cd/lp

(Book Records)

members of the Fastbacks, Young Fresh Fellows, Visqueen (and more!) playing solid powerpop
  1. Erase You
  2. Underneath It
  3. A Battleship Called Greed
  4. Drawing Board
  5. Toward The Lamps
  6. Guiding Light
  7. Test Of Time
  8. Cheaters
  9. In The Garden
  10. The World Inside