Sensation - Yesterday Things Got Worse cd

(Firestation Records)

Pet Shop Boys-ish dancey pop from London
  1. Skyscraper Room
  2. The Man Who Told The Man Who Told Everyone
  3. Love Don't Work
  4. This Kite Flies
  5. Road To Heaven
  6. Eaten By A Shark
  7. Definitely Someday
  8. Birthday Suit
  9. Bum Education
  10. High On The Grass
  11. Beautiful Morning
  12. Unhappy