Seasick Crocodile - The Destructive Act Of Embarrassing Myself cd

(Red Square Records)

solo project from Robbie of the Boyish Charms, where he plays simple, understated lo-fi tunes
  1. outro
  2. Beginnings
  3. Fading
  4. Don't Tread On My 8-Track
  5. Let It Show
  6. Wet Infant Discovers Electricity
  7. I'm Just Looking For A Corporate Girl
  8. Jeff I Implore
  9. Finish Me In April
  10. The Evenings Aren't What They Used To Be
  11. My Gentle Crip
  12. Oh God Keep Them Safe
  13. The Troubled Population Of A Future Ghost Town
  14. Perfume
  15. Sending Smiles From Across The Country
  16. Worst Case Scenario
  17. You Cannot Outsmart Your Pain
  18. Endings