Seashells - Remains of Something Sweet cd

(Quince Records)

return of the lovely Seashells and their incredible snap, bounce, brass, jangle and boundless zip
  1. To Be Alone
  2. Rivals In Love
  3. Never Seen Anything Like This
  4. Thru With Love (I Quit!)
  5. Holy Girls
  6. What I Need
  7. No Points To Score
  8. Older Than Yesterday
  9. Landmarks (Of Our Love)
  10. No Questions Answered?
  11. Waving Goodbye