Sealevel - Beach From The Last Summer cd

(Firestation Records)

wonderful new band from Berlin with ex-Seaside Stars; for fans of Teenage Fanclub, Pearlfishers or the BMX Bandits
  1. Beach From Last Summer
  2. High And Magic
  3. Drank The Summer
  4. Lingering On
  5. The Way With You
  6. Moon Changes
  7. Fan
  8. Our Way To Rome
  9. My Mistakes
  10. Spinning Out
  11. It's On
  12. That Bad