Sea Lions - Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Sea Lions But Were Afraid To Ask cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

young DIY pop that recals K Records, Orange Juice and the TVPs
  1. Intro
  2. I Should Be Sleeping
  3. Grown Up
  4. Tell You
  5. A Cloud
  6. Look
  7. Rainfall
  8. I Don't Wanna Go Out
  9. I Loved Her So Much
  10. What's The Point?
  11. Runnig In Circles
  12. Untitled (Guitar)
  13. My Girl
  14. As Times Change
  15. A Song For Your Smile