We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Scumbag Philosopher - It Means Nothing So It Means Nothing cd

(Words On Music Records)

Regular price $10.00

excellent post-punk in the style of early Fall or Wire
  1. Tickbox Exercise
  2. I Like Sums
  3. Your Heroes At Home
  4. Isolation
  5. Scumbag Philosopher
  6. God Is Dead So I Listen To Radiohead
  7. Sunshine Corporation
  8. Social Networking Site
  9. On The Shortwave