Screen Prints - Hum And Hiss cd/lp

(Fastcut Records)

collection of songs (including 3 exclusive ones) from this gentle British group who sound a bit like a fuzzier Felt
  1. Missed
  2. Willow Kiss
  3. Autumnal Playing Fields
  4. Same Time Next Year
  5. Cemetery Song
  6. Her Departure
  7. Evening Feel
  8. Her Name I Don't Remember
  9. Inspirational
  10. Perfect City
  11. We Loved On The Third Floor
  12. The Ballad Of Tony Race
  13. Never Look Back Again
  14. Wrap Up Warm