We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Sciflyer - Fair Weather Karma cd/lp


Regular price $11.00

debut album that runs the gamut between dreamy blissed-out shoegaze, up-tempo fuzzed-out space-surf, and good old fashioned indie-pop
  1. Barnstorm
  2. Burn & Sell
  3. You're From The Ocean
  4. Burning Down The House
  5. Come Up To My Cloud
  6. Like An Ion
  7. Alpha Centauri
  8. Letting Go Of Everything
  9. (Reprise)