Saturday Looks Good To Me - Every Night cd/lp

(Polyvinyl Records)

one of the highlights of the expansive and near-perfect SLGTM canon - plus the cd and (pink) vinyl each contain alternate recordings of the album, so why not pick up both!
  1. Since You Stole My Heart
  2. Until The World Stops Spinning
  3. Keep Walking
  4. All Over Town
  5. The Girl's Distracted
  6. If You Ask
  7. Empty Room
  8. When The Party Ends
  9. Dialtone
  10. We Can't Work It Out
  11. Lift Me Up
  12. When You Got To New York