Saturday Looks Good To Me - All Your Summer Songs cd/lp

(Polyvinyl Records)

a wonderful example of classic pop fused with modern(ish) techniques - reissued on white vinyl!
  1. Untitled
  2. Meet Me By The Water
  3. Underwater Heartbeat
  4. Ambulance
  5. Light Bulb Heart (lp only)
  6. The Sun Doesn't Want To Shine
  7. Caught
  8. All Our Summer Songs
  9. No Good WIth Secrets
  10. Alcohol
  11. Can't Ever Sleep (lp only)
  12. You Work All Weekend
  13. Typing
  14. Ultimate Stars
  15. Last Hour