Sad Day For Puppets - Just Like A Ghost cd

(Fastcut Records)

debut EP from this Swedish band that reminds me of a mix between Velocity Girl and the Sundays, Japanese version has four bonus tracks!
  1. Anne Says
  2. Big Waves
  3. Fifth Of August
  4. Set Alight
  5. Hush
  6. Long Gone
  7. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  8. Saddest Cloud
  9. Set Alight (Fleeting Joys Remix)
  10. Set Alight (Monocism Remix)