Rocketship - Thanks To You cd/lp

(Darla Records)

Regular price $15.00

this sounds like nothing Dusty has ever done and a classic Rocketship album - all at the same time, and the vinyl is in a beautiful gatefold sleeve!
  1. Under Streetlights Shadows
  2. Nothing Deep Inside
  3. I Just Can't Get Enough of You
  4. A Terrible Fix
  5. Outer Otherness
  6. What's the Use of Books?
  7. Broken Musicbox
  8. Milk-Aisle Smiles
  9. City, Fair
  10. I Don't Know Why I Still Love You