QUARANTINE! All orders will be delayed until further notice. Sorry!

Restless - Restless lp

(K Records)

Regular price $15.00

total powerpop that almost borders on hard rock that's somewhere between the '70s L.A. scene and Sheer Mag
  1. On The Boulevard
  2. Ten Pound Hammer
  3. Summertime
  4. Who Do You Think You Are
  5. Casino Girl
  6. The Prince
  7. This Ain't The One
  8. Telephone Lover